Fostering Design and Automation of
Electronic and Embedded Systems

CEDA Newsletter Subscribe

Follow  facebook logo twitter button logo v2 by pixxiepaynee d5sog0x    Share  Affiliate with CEDA

CEDA's Outstanding Service Recognition is presented to volunteers for exceptional commitment and service to the EDA community.

luca fanucci DATE OSR 2017Luca Fanucci receiving the Outstanding Service Recognition at DATE 2017

Award Recipients

Year Recipient Service
2017 Luca Fanucci DATE 2016 General Chair
2017 Rui Paulo da Silva Martins ASPDAC 2016 General Chair
2016 Diana Marculescu ICCAD 2015 General Chair
2016  Krithi Ramamrithan ESL Editor-in-Chief
2016 Ann Cirkel DAC 2015 General Chair
2016 Wolfgang Nebel DATE 2015 General Chair
2016 Kunio Uchiyama ASPDAC 2015 General Chair
2015 Yao-Wen Chang ICCAD 2014 General Chair
2015 Soha Hassoun DAC 2014 General Chair
2015 Gerhard Fettweis   DATE 2014 General Chair
2014 Jörg Henkel         ICCAD 2013 General Chair
2014 Yervant Zorian DAC 2013 General Chair
2014 Enrico Macii DATE 2013 General Chair
2013 Alan Hu ICCAD 2012 General Chair
2013 Patrick Groeneveld DAC 2012 General Chair
2013 Wolfgang Rosenstiel DATE 2012 General Chair
2012 Joel Phillips ICCAD 2011 General Chair
2012 Bashir Al-Hashimi DATE 2011 General Chair
2012 Leon Stok DAC 2011 General Chair
2011 Sachin Sapatnekar DAC 2010 General Chair

Latest News