Board of Governors

The Executive Committee serves concurrently on the Board of Governors

Member Society Representatives

Technology Organization/Technical Committee (TC) Representatives

Conference Representatives

Standing Committee Chairs (in addition to VP-chaired)

Publication Representatives

Council Representatives to IEEE Initiatives/Committees

Additional Council Positions

Council Operations

IEEE Representatives

Susan “Kathy” Land- IEEE VP Tech. Activities

Renuka P Jindal- IEEE Division I Director