ESL Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Deputy Editor-in-Chief


Associate Editors

Hiroyuki Tomiyama
Ritsumeikan University, Japan
hiroyuki.tomiyama@tomiyama-lab.org

Yuan Xie
Univ. of California at Santa Barbara, USA
yuanxie@ece.ucsb.edu 

Preeti Ranjan Panda
IIT, India
panda@cse.iitd.ac.in

Ann Gordon Ross
University of Florida, USA
ann@ece.ufl.edu 

Partha S. Roop
University of Auckland, New Zealand
p.roop@auckland.ac.nz

Yiran Chen
University of Pittsburgh, USA
yiran.chen@gmail.com

 
Oleg Sokolsky
University of Pennsylvania, USA
sokolsky@cis.upenn.edu

Donatella Sciuto
Politecnico di Milano, Italy
donatella.sciuto@polimi.it

Ramesh Karri
New York University, USA
rkarri@nyu.edu 

Yi Wang
Uppsala University, Sweden
wang.yi@it.uu.se 

Catherine Gebotys
University of Waterloo, Canada
cgebotys@uwaterloo.ca 


Advisory Board

Tarek Abdelzaher
University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign

Nikil Dutt
University of California, Irvine

Jack Ganssle
Ganssle Group

Hermann Kopetz
Vienna University of Technology

Mahesh Mehendale
Texas Instruments, India

Krithi Ramamritham
IIT Bombay, India

Marilyn Wolf
Georgia Institute of Technology