Editorial Board

Editor-In-Chief

Photo
Position
Editor-in-Chief, IEEE Design&Test
Affiliation
Professor and Chair for Embedded Systems, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

Associate Editor-In-Chief


Technical Areas

Analog, Asynchronous & Mixed Signal

Haralampos Stratigopoulos
Sorbonne Universités, CNRS
haralampos.stratigopoulos@lip6.fr

Sule Osev
Arizona State University
Sule.Ozev@asu.edu

Steven Nowick
Columbia University
nowick@cs.columbia.edu

Low Power Systems
 

Anand Raghunathan
Purdue University
raghunathan@purdue.edu

Youngsoo Shin
KAIST, South Korea
youngsoo@ee.kaist.ac.kr

Security & Trust
 

Ramesh Karri
New York University - Polytechnic School of Engineering
rkarri@nyu.edu

Deep-Submicron Design, DFM & Yield

Vivek De
Intel
vivek.de@intel.com

Memories
 

Said Hamdioui
TU Delft, Netherlands
S.Hamdioui@tudelft.nl

Binoy Ravindran
Virginia Tech, USA
binoy@vt.edu

Self-Aware & Adaptive Systems

Axel Jantsch
Vienna University, Austria
axel.jantsch@tuwien.ac.at

Laura Pozzi
University of Lugano, Switzerland
laura.pozzi@usi.ch

Embedded Software

Wang Yi
Uppsala University, Sweden
yi@it.uu.se

Petru Eles
Linkoping University
Petru.eles@liu.se

Multicores

Tulika Mitra
NUS, Singapore
tulika@comp.nus.edu.sg

Chia-Lin Yang
NTU, Taiwan
yangc@csie.ntu.edu.tw

SoC & 3D

Erik Jan Marinissen
IMEC
erik.jan.marinissen@imec.be

Jin-Fu Li
National Central University, Taiwan
jfli@ee.ncu.edu.tw

Nicola Nicolici
McMaster University
nicola@ece.mcmaster.ca

Cecilia Metra
University of Bologna, Italy
cmetra@deis.unibo.it

Emerging Technologies & Devices

Mircea Stan
University of Virginia
mircea@virginia.edu

Yiran Chen
University of Pittsburgh
yic52@pitt.edu

Physical Design
 

Sung Kyu Lim
Georgia Tech
limsk@ece.gatech.edu

Steve Wilton
University of British Columbia, Canada
stevew@ece.ubc.ca

David Pan
University of Texas at Austin, Texas
dpan@ece.utexas.edu

Test & Verification Techniques

Yiorgos Makris
University of Texas, Dallas
yiorgos.makris@utdallas.edu

Xin Li
Duke University
xinli.ece@duke.edu

Li-C. Wang
UC Santa Barbara, USA
licwang@ece.ucsb.edu

Shreyas Sen
Purdue University, USA
shreyas.sen@gmail.com

Interconnect
 

Partha Pratim Pande
Washington State University
pande@eecs.wsu.edu

Umit Ogras
Arizona State University
umit@asu.edu

Sudeep Pasricha
Colorado State University
sudeep@colostate.edu

Reliability
 

Sanghamitra Roy
Utah State University
sanghamitra.roy@usu.edu

Mehdi Tahoori
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
tahoori@ira.uni-karlsruhe.de

Things & Systems of Systems

Tei-Wei Kuo
NTU, Taiwan
ktw@csie.ntu.edu.tw

Paul Bogdan
USC
paulbogdan2010@gmail.com

Keynotes

Sharon Hu
University of Notre Dame
Sharon.Hu.8@nd.edu

Patrick Groeneveld
Synopsys
patrick.r.groeneveld@synopsys.com

Real-Time & Mixed Criticality

Jian Jia Chen
University of Dortmund, Germany
jian-jia.chen@cs.uni-dortmund.de


Departments

Interviews

Erik Jan Marinissen
IMEC
mariniss@imec.be

Yao-Wen Chang
NTU, Taiwan
ywchang@ntu.edu.tw

Magdy Abadir
Freescale Semiconductor
m.abadir@freescale.com

Reports

Yervant Zorian
Synopsys
yervant.zorian@synopsys.com

Massimo Poncino
Politecnico di Torino, Italy
massimo.poncino@polito.it

The Last Byte

Scott Davidson
Oracle
scott.davidson@oracle.com

Newsletters

CEDA Currents

José L. Ayala
Complutense University of Madrid
jayala@ucm.es

TTTC Newsletter

Theo Theocharides
University of Cyprus
ttheocharides@ucy.ac.cy

DATC Newsletter

Joe Damore
joepdamore@aol.com

Reviews

Scott Davidson
Oracle
scott.davidson@oracle.com

Igor Markov
University of Michigan
igor.markov1@gmail.com

The Road Ahead

Andrew Kahng
University of California, San Diego
abk@ucsd.edu

Perspectives

Yervant Zorian
Synopsys
yervant.zorian@synopsys.com

David Atienza
EPFL, Switzerland
david.atienza@epfl.ch

Roundtables

David Yeh
SRC
david.yeh@src.org

Rajesh Gupta
UC San Diego, USA
gupta@cs.ucsd.edu

Tutorials

Swarup Bhunia
Case Western Reserve University
skb21@case.edu

Juergen Teich
FAU Erlagen
juergen.teich@fau.de

Publicity

Mohammad Al Faruque
UC Irvine, USA
alfaruqu@uci.edu

Standards

Bill Eklow
Cisco, USA
beklow@cisco.com

Anne E. Gattiker
IBM, USA
gattiker@us.ibm.com


Design&Test Alliance Program

DTAP Chair

Yervant Zorian
Synopsys
yervant.zorian@synopsys.com

Asia

Hidetoshi Onodera
Kyoto University
onodera@i.kyoto-u.ac.jp

DAC

Andrew Kahng
University of California, San Diego
abk@ucsd.edu

TTTC

Michael Nicolaidis
TIMA
michael.nicolaidis@tima.fr

DATE

Ahmed Jerraya
CEA-LETI
ahmed.jerraya@cea.fr

Europe

Latin America

Ricardo Reis
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul
reis@inf.ufrgs.br 


IEEE Production Staff

IEEE Periodicals/Magazines Department

445 Hoes Lane, Piscataway,
NJ 08854 USA

Phone: +1 732 562 3950,
Fax: +1 732 981 1855

See more at IEEE.org


 

Journals Coordinator
 

Joanna Gojlik
j.gojlik@ieee.org

Associate Director, Editorial Services

William A. Colacchio
w.colacchio@ieee.org

Managing Editor
 

Debbie Nowicky
d.nowicky@ieee.org

Senior Managing Editor

Geraldine Krolin-Taylor
g.krolin-taylor@ieee.org

Senior Art Director

Janet Dudar
j.dudar@ieee.org

Assistant Art Director

Gail A. Schnitzer
g.schnitzer@ieee.org

Production Coordinator
 

Theresa L. Smith
tlsmith@ieee.org

Director, Production Services

Peter M. Tuohy
p.tuohy@ieee.org

Advertising Production Manager

Felicia Spagnoli
f.spagnoli@ieee.org

Director, Editorial Services

Dawn Melley
d.melley@ieee.org

Staff Director, IEEE Publishing Operations

Fran Zappulla
f.zappulla@ieee.org

Cover Design
 

Alex Torres


Steering Committee

 

Krishnendu Chakrabarty
Duke University
krish@duke.edu

 

Helmut Graeb
TU Munich
graeb@tum.edu

 

Bruce Hecht 
Analog Devices
Bruce.Hecht@analog.com

Enrico Macii
Politechnico di Torino
enrico.macii@polito.it

Yervant Zorian
Synopsys
yervant.zorian@synopsys.com