abstract files for publications

Publications Appointments

Rajesh Gupta appointed as TCAD EIC, Sri Parameswaran reappointed as ESL EIC, Tulika Mitra reappointed as ESL Deputy EIC, for the term 2018-2019

Distinguished Lecturer

Distinguished Lecturer Program

CEDA Chapters, universities, and interested groups can now request some of our best-known luminaries for a CEDA Distinguished Lecture!