Congrats to the IEEE Class of 2023 Fellows!

announcement | Tue, Dec 6th, 2022


Congratulations to the following CEDA members on their elevation to Fellow!

Norman Chang
for leadership in the physical-level sign-off of Electronic Design Automation for SoC/ 3DIC

Ryan Kastner
for contributions to the design and security of reconfigurable systems

Sung Kyu Lim
for contributions to electronic design automation and the tradeoff for 3-dimensional integrated circuits

Sherief Reda
for contributions to energy-efficient and approximate computing

Fung Yu Young
for contributions to electronic design automation in VLSI physical design

Zhiru Zhang
for contributions to field-programmable gate array high-level synthesis and accelerator design

Related Content