announcement | Tue, Oct 1st, 2019

2019 Kaufman trophy image

Dr. Mary Jane Irwin, Evan Pugh Professor and A. Robert Noll Chair Emeritus in Engineering in the Department of Computer Science and Engineering at Pennsylvania State University, has been selected to receive the 2019 Phil Kaufman Award for Distinguished Contributions to Electronic System Design. 

Read Full Press Release

Award Dinner Details