Editorial Board

Editor-In-Chief

Jörg Henkel

EiC, Design&Test Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)
IEEE Region: 8

Email

Assoc. Editor-In-Chief

Partha Pratim Pande

Assoc. EiC, Design&Test Washington State University

Email

Technical Areas

Analog, Asynchronous, & Mixed Signal

Haralampos Stratigopoulos

Sorbonne Universités, CNRS

Sule Osev

Arizona State University

Steven Nowick

Columbia University

Low Power Systems

Anand Raghunathan

Purdue University

Youngsoo Shin

KAIST, South Korea

Security & Trust

Ramesh Karri

New York Univ., Tandon School of Eng., Polytechnic Inst.

Deep-Submicron Design, DFM & Yield

Vivek De

Intel

Memories

Said Hamdioui

TU Delft, Netherlands

Binoy Ravindran

Virginia Tech, USA

Self-Aware & Adaptive Systems

Laura Pozzi

University of Lugano, Switzerland

Embedded Software

Wang Yi

Uppsala University, Sweden

Petru Eles

Linkoping University

Multicores

Tulika Mitra

National University of Singapore

Chia-Lin Yang

National Taiwan Univ., Dept. of Comp. Sci. & Info. Eng.

SoC & 3D

Nicola Nicolici

McMaster University, Dept. of Elec. & Comp. Eng.

Cecilia Metra

Computer University of Bologna, Italy

Jin-Fu Li

National Central University, Taiwan

Emerging Technologies & Devices

Mircea Stan

University of Virginia

Yiran Chen

Duke University

Physical Design

Sung Kyu Lim

Georgia Tech

Steve Wilton

University of British Columbia, Canada

David Pan

Electron Devices University of Texas at Austin

Test & Verification Techniques

Yiorgos Makris

Univ. of Texas at Dallas, Elect. & Comp. Eng.

Xin Li

Deputy EiC, IEEE TCAD Duke University

Li-C. Wang

UC Santa Barbara, USA

Shreyas Sen

Purdue University, USA

Interconnect

Partha Pratim Pande

Assoc. EiC, Design&Test Washington State University

Sudeep Pasricha

CEDA Web/Social Media Activities Manager Colorado State Univ.

Reliability

Sanghamitra Roy

Utah State University

Things & Systems of Systems

Tei-Wei Kuo

NTU, Taiwan

Keynotes

X. Sharon Hu

University of Notre Dame

Patrick Groeneveld

Synopsys Inc.

Real-Time & Mixed Criticality

Jian Jia Chen

University of Dortmund, Germany

Departments

Interviews

Yao-Wen Chang

President-Elect, Strategy Chair National Taiwan University

Magdy Abadir

Freescale Semiconductor

Reports

Yervant Zorian

Synopsys

Massimo Poncino

Politecnico di Torino, Italy

The Last Byte

Newsletters

CEDA CURRENTS

Vasilis Pavlidis

VP Publicity
TTTC Newsletter

Theo Theocharides

University of Cyprus
DATC Newsletter

Reviews

Igor Markov

University of Michigan

The Road Ahead

Andrew Kahng

University of California, San Diego

Perspectives

Yervant Zorian

Synopsys

Roundtables

Rajesh K. Gupta

EiC, TCAD University of California, San Diego

Tutorials

Swarup Bhunia

Case Western Reserve University

Juergen Teich

FAU Erlagen

Publicity

Mohammad Al Faruque

UC Irvine, USA

Standards

Bill Eklow

Cisco, USA

Anne Gattiker

IBM Research

Design&Test Alliance Program

DTAP Chair

Yervant Zorian

Synopsys

Asia

Hidetoshi Onodera

VP Awards Kyoto University

DAC

Andrew Kahng

University of California, San Diego

TTTC

DATE

Ahmed Jerraya

CEA-LETI

Latin America

Ricardo Reis

Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul

IEEE Production Staff

IEEE Periodicals/Magazines Department

445 Hoes Lane, Piscataway,
NJ 08854 USA

Phone: +1 732 562 3950,
Fax: +1 732 981 1855

See more at IEEE.org


 

Journals Coordinator

Joanna Gojlik
j.gojlik@ieee.org

Assoc. Dir., Editorial Services

William A. Colacchio
w.colacchio@ieee.org

Managing Editor

Debbie Nowicky
d.nowicky@ieee.org

 

Senior Managing Editor

Geraldine Krolin-Taylor
g.krolin-taylor@ieee.org

 

Senior Art Director

Janet Dudar
j.dudar@ieee.org

 

Assistant Art Director

Gail A. Schnitzer
g.schnitzer@ieee.org

Production Coordinator
Theresa L. Smith
tlsmith@ieee.org
Director, Production Services
Peter M. Tuohy
p.tuohy@ieee.org
Advertising Production Manager
Felicia Spagnoli
f.spagnoli@ieee.org
Director, Editorial Services
Dawn Melley
d.melley@ieee.org
Staff Director, IEEE Publishing Operations

Fran Zappulla
f.zappulla@ieee.org

Cover Design

Alex Torres

Steering Committee

Krishnendu Chakrabarty

Duke University

Helmut Graeb

VP Publications

Bruce Hecht

Analog Devices

Enrico Macii

Circuits and Systems Politechnico di Torino

Yervant Zorian

Synopsys

Design&Test is a co-sponsored publication of IEEE CEDA, SSCS, and CASS.