Front Page

abstract files for publications

Publications Appointments

Rajesh Gupta appointed as TCAD EIC, Sri Parameswaran reappointed as ESL EIC, Tulika Mitra reappointed as ESL Deputy EIC, for the term 2018…

EDAthlon 2017

EDAthon 2017!

The exciting EDAthon 2017 contest, organized by CEDA HK Chapter, was held on July 28 of 2017 with the participation of 10 teams from Main

Business Team Teamwork Partnership Together

Join the CEDA Community

As an IEEE Member, you can affiliate with the Council on Electronic Design Automation free-of-charge!

Affiliate with us!

Call Board

Call for POSTERS

November 8 deadline

Workshop on Non-conventional Approaches to Hard Optimization

ARC 2018
Call for Papers

November 11 deadline

call for papers

November 25 deadline

ETS 2018
call for papers

December 4 deadline

SIES 2018
call for papers

February 25 and
April 13 deadlines