Conferences

The IEEE Council on Electronic Design financially and technically sponsors and co-sponsors a large portfolio of conferences and workshops that promote and foster electronic design automation.

If you are interested in organizing a conference or workshop with CEDA, please submit a sponsorship request.

CEDA Conferences Archive

Need details on a past conference?
Dates, location, program books, and more!

VP Conferences

Luca Fanucci

University of Pisa
Italy
8 (Africa, Europe, Middle East)

CEDA Flagship Conferences

ICCAD 2021
Mon, Nov 1, 2021 - Thu, Nov 4, 2021

2021 International Conference On Computer Aided Design


DAC 2021
Sun, Dec 5, 2021 - Thu, Dec 9, 2021

58th Design Automation Conference


ASP-DAC 2022

DATE 2022
Mon, Mar 14, 2022 - Wed, Mar 23, 2022

25th Design, Automation and Test in Europe


Recent Flagship Conferences

ESWEEK 2021
Fri, Oct 8, 2021 - Fri, Oct 15, 2021

2021 Embedded Systems Week


DATE 2021

ASP-DAC 2021

Upcoming Conferences, Events, & Workshops

LATS 2021
Wed, Oct 27, 2021 - Fri, Oct 29, 2021

2021 IEEE Latin-American Test Symposium

ICCAD 2021
Mon, Nov 1, 2021 - Thu, Nov 4, 2021

2021 International Conference On Computer Aided Design

ATS 2021
Mon, Nov 22, 2021 - Wed, Nov 24, 2021

2021 Asian Test Symposium

DAC 2021
Sun, Dec 5, 2021 - Thu, Dec 9, 2021

58th Design Automation Conference

ASIAN HOST 2021
ASP-DAC 2022
VLSID 2022
Sat, Feb 19, 2022 - Wed, Feb 23, 2022

2022 International Conference on VLSI Design

LASCAS 2022