Conferences

The IEEE Council on Electronic Design financially and technically sponsors and co-sponsors a large portfolio of conferences and workshops that promote and foster electronic design automation.

If you are interested in organizing a conference or workshop with CEDA, please submit a sponsorship request.

VP Conferences

Luca Fanucci

University of Pisa
Italy
8 (Africa, Europe, Middle East)

CEDA Flagship Conferences

ESWEEK 2021
Sun, Oct 10, 2021 - Fri, Oct 15, 2021

2021 Embedded Systems Week


ICCAD 2021

DAC 2021
Sun, Dec 5, 2021 - Thu, Dec 9, 2021

58th Design Automation Conference


ASP-DAC 2022

Recent Flagship Conferences

DATE 2021

ASP-DAC 2021

Upcoming Conferences, Events, & Workshops

ETS 2021
Mon, May 24, 2021 - Fri, May 28, 2021

2021 26th IEEE European Test Symposium

WF-IoT 2021
Mon, Jun 14, 2021 - Sat, Jul 31, 2021

IEEE 7th World Forum on the Internet of Things

GLSVLSI 2021
Tue, Jun 22, 2021 - Fri, Jun 25, 2021

2021 ACM Great Lakes Symposium on VLSI

ESWEEK 2021
Sun, Oct 10, 2021 - Fri, Oct 15, 2021

2021 Embedded Systems Week

EMSOFT 2021
Sun, Oct 10, 2021 - Fri, Oct 15, 2021

2021 International Conference on Embedded Software

NOCS 2021
FMCAD 2021
LATS 2021
ICCAD 2021
ATS 2021
Sun, Nov 21, 2021 - Thu, Nov 25, 2021

2021 Asian Test Symposium

DAC 2021
Sun, Dec 5, 2021 - Thu, Dec 9, 2021

58th Design Automation Conference

ASIAN HOST 2021
ASP-DAC 2022