Outstanding Service Recognition

CEDA's Outstanding Service Recognition is presented to volunteers for exceptional commitment and service to the EDA community.

Engraved plaque
Presented at major CEDA conferences.
Service as former General Chair of major CEDA conference.


Kunio Uchiyama

ASPDAC 2015 General Chair

Diana Marculescu

ICCAD 2015 General Chair

Krithi Ramamritham

ESL Editor-in-Chief

Ann Cirkel

DAC 2015 General Chair

Wolfgang Nebel

DATE 2015 General Chair

Yao-Wen Chang

ICCAD 2014 General Chair

Soha Hassoun

DAC 2014 General Chair

Gerhard Fettweis

DATE 2014 General Chair

Jörg Henkel

ICCAD 2013 General Chair

Yervant Zorian

DAC 2013 General Chair